Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Log in

Welcome new board members!

31 May 2022 8:45 AM | Shannon (Administrator)

Welcome to our newest board members:

  • Amber Haas
  • Amanda Ritchey
  • Jodi Harms
  • Magdalena Warzecha 

Congratulations on our new executive board:

  • President:  Shannon Greene
  • Immediate Past President:  Michelle Sloane
  • Secretary:  Tom Epplin-Zapf
  • Treasurer:  Pat Trudeau

Last, but certainly not least, our senior board members:

  • Education Chair:  Jen Owens
  • Board Member/Social Media Chair:  Patty Warf
  • Board Member:  Ernesto Lima

We're looking forward to making this year the best yet!

Central Society of Electroneurodiagnostic Technologists


Privacy Policy

© 2022 CSET. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software